Site Navigation
 
November 16, 2010

2010 Football Weekly Media Teleconferences

PRINCETON, N.J. -- For the second-straight season, the Ivy League held a weekly football coaches' teleconferences every Tuesday from September 14 and running through November 16, featuring all eight head coaches discussing their teams and previewing their upcoming matchups. 

The schedule for the teleconferences was as follows:

11:00 am - Opening Comments
11:04 am - Phil Estes, Brown
11:11 am - Norries Wilson, Columbia
11:18 am - Kent Austin, Cornell
11:25 am - Buddy Teevens, Dartmouth
11:32 am - Tim Murphy, Harvard
11:39 am - Al Bagnoli, Penn
11:46 am - Bob Surace, Princeton
11:53 am - Tom Williams, Yale

An .mp3 of each teleconference is posted below. Click on the desired audio link below to listen.

Date  
Tuesday, September 14 Audio (.mp3)
Tuesday, September 21 Audio (.mp3)
Tuesday, September 28 Audio (.mp3)
Tuesday, October 5 Audio (.mp3)
Tuesday, October 12 Audio (.mp3)
Tuesday, October 19 Audio (.mp3)
Tuesday, October 26 Audio (.mp3)
Tuesday, November 2 Audio (.mp3)
Tuesday, November 9 Audio (.mp3)
Tuesday, November 16 Audio (.mp3)